• Vip Chauffeured Vehicles - Perth,WA

    Luxury | Affordable | Always on time
  • Vipcharter Customer Reviews

    5 Stars From 70 Reviewers

  • " The professional service that I was looking for. Very reliable, impeccable European quality vehicles combined with a very skilled drivers. Thank you Petar for your superb customer service as usual. "

    Luigi Margani ( travel in December 2015 )

  • I would like to thank you for the great service we received on Saturday evening. Will definitely be booking your company again!

    Simone Lips ( travel in February 2016)

  • I travel extensively,but I always find it a real pleasure coming to Perth,as I know I can rely on VipCharter to be there for me whatever travel needs I have during my visit.I would highly recommend your chauffeur company.

    John Wright ( travel in March 2016 )

  • Thank you very much for your professional and prompt service.We’ll definitely keep you in mind for future needs and recommend you to our friends.

    Pauline Trump ( travel in June 2016 )

  • Driver was well presented Very curteous Punctual All the prime recquesets we met Highly recommended and would recommend to others.Max

    Max Chance ( travel in November 2016 )

  • Nice clean and ontime well done !

    Alfred J Meyer ( travel in November 2016 )

  • Great driver happy to help with anything we needed.

    Melissa Plews ( travel in November 2016 )

  • Excellelent service 10/10 !

    Allan Axton ( travel in December 2016 )

  • Friendly, clean, safe. We loved the little touches like mints and water. Just what we needed after a long journey. What a pleasure, thank you Peter.

    Mike Batey ( travel in December 2016 )

  • Was on time, waiting at carousel, took luggage from passenger, drove well.

    Trish Fellowes ( travel in December 2016 )

  • Great driver will be using again.

    Caleb Sarich ( travel in January 2017 )

  • Most efficient and reliable service provided both ways. Cars are luxurious and drivers are professional and friendly. Highly recommended! Thank you, Petar for making our transfers so special.

    Kathryn Tan ( travel in January 2017 )

  • Thank you so much for being so helpful on my last trip. Makes going to the airport and back so much easier. Regards, Vicky

    Vicky Piromalli ( travel in January 2017 )

  • I had to change my flight at last minute due to cancellation- this wasn't a problem & we were not made to feel guilty. Great, professional & friendly service.

    Tracey Simon ( travel in January 2017 )

  • Great top quality service and an enjoyable drive thanks Peter for your excellent service we are very happy and will use your service for years to come.

    Pauline Trump ( travel in January 2017 )

  • Courteous Reliable On time Very reasonably priced Would use VIP again definitely.

    Rosario Russo ( travel in January 2017 )

  • Driver arrived before pickup time, helpful and courteous, car in excellent condition, excellent price.

    CJ Dibden Dibden ( travel in January 2017 )

  • As usual the service from VIP Charters was excellent. I will continue to use this service.

    Sara Ladyman ( travel in February 2017 )

  • Excellent driver very professional and great customer service would highly recommend.

    Caleb Sarich ( travel in February 2017 )

  • Thank you for your professional service! Everything was just spot on, from the reliability, down to the immaculately maintained creamy leather interior of the vehicle! The drivers attentiveness and making us as comfortable as possible with climate settings, also offering water and mints were just nice touches. We would recommend anyone who enjoys comfort and a great chat with a very friendly driver.

    Natasha Thomas ( travel in February 2017 )

  • Great service, lovely car and driver - look forward to booking again with you. Really appreciated the driver helping us load and unload the stuff we had - and taking it into the restaurant with us!! Thanks team.

    Daniel Smith ( travel in February 2017 )

  • Excellent service can not fault. Will definitely use again.

    Robert Nesbit ( travel in February 2017 )

  • Fantastic, great service will definitely use next time we are in Perth.

    Deborah Davis ( travel in March 2017 )

  • Very professional experience.

    Chris Avis ( travel in March 2017 )

  • We received fantastic service from Vip Charter Chaffeur while travelling from Perth to Bunker Bay and back. Peter was super friedly, reliable and professional. We will choose his services again without hesitation if we ever return to Perth. Thanks so much!

    Carolina Bouza ( travel in March )

  • Smooth drive. Professional.

    Brett & Jenna ( travel in April 2017 )

  • Conisitently great service, beautiful cars and always done with a smile.

    Marty Hassan ( travel in April 2017 )

  • 100% satisfied. A great service !

    Denis Sager ( travel in May 2015 )

  • Great service, both drivers were excellent. I was able to book on short notice which was much appreciated.

    Adrian Sharpe ( travel in May 2017 )

  • Very impressed with the service. Friendly and very professional. Will definitely be recommending.

    Tara Hort ( travel in May 2017 )

  • Car was clean and comfortable. Driver was friendly and on time. He made great time to the airport for that time of the morning knowing alternate routes. will book again in the future.Kylie

    Kylie Simmons ( travel in June 2017 )

  • Great service, Petar was very welcoming and friendly.

    Andrew Birch ( travel in June 2017 )

  • The service received is second to none, top quality friendly driver, superb vehicle. I highly rate Vipcharter Chauffeur Service as the best in Perth.

    Errin Ribarich ( travel in July 2017 )

  • Our driver, Peter was an excellent professionally driver. Not only arrived in time, but also he provided us extremely smooth and safe drive. The vehicle was well presented and equipped with water and mints. After all, we experienced the most comfortable transport to the airport. Definitely we will use this service again. Thank you soooo much!!

    Tomo Murayama ( travel in September 2017 )

  • Perfect service highly recommend to anyone who needs transport in and around the Perth area. Thank-you

    Anita Baxter ( travel in October 2017 )

  • Thanks Peter, you got my son and his groomsmen to his wedding in perfect time, arrived in style in the BMW we ordered, your service was very efficient.

    Corey Adamson ( travel in October 2017 )

  • Very Good Service Highly recommended Thank you

    Dr Leanne Du ( travel in October 2017 )

  • Really great service will look for them again when back in WA.

    Darren Mitchell ( travel in October 2017 )

  • Our driver arrived on time. He was friendly and very professional. The car was in outstanding condition. I look forward to using Vipcharter when next in Perth.

    Derek Robertson ( travel in October 2017 )

  • First class service right through from first contact to final drop . Immediate response to queries arising . Good price and choice of payment methods . Altogether highly satisfactory ,easy , and good value transfers , our thanks to V.I.P.

    Carole Henderson ( travel in October 2017 )

  • Yeddi was very friendly and a safe driver. My friend and I had a lovely time. Will definitely recommend your company to family and friends.

    Jarrod Hollingum ( travel in November 2017 )

  • Excellent customer service all the way around. Would highly recommend.

    Jeremy Galbreath ( travel in November )

  • It was such a relief to see the driver with my name on a board after a long flight! The driver was overwhelmingly pleasant, helpful and welcoming. He made the last part of a very long journey easy. The car was gorgeous and I loved that there was bottled water ready - just what needed!

    Emma Neilson ( travel in November 2017 )

  • Friendly service, on time and nice clean cars.

    Kylie Simmons ( travel in November 2017

  • Very good service - prompt, reliable & courteous every time. Thank you Petar, I’m happy to recommend you.

    Patricia Walker ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Great service. Cheapest we could find and very accommodating to our needs. Will definitely use again. Thank you!

    David Robinson ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Prompt reply, executed very well although the order was made on such short notice. Very good customer service, and Petar was such a delight to deal with. Thanks so much for the great service!

    Lina Ekarhani ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Petar, our driver, was there waiting for us on both transfers to and from the airport. Luxury clean car, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

    Jonathan Gleave ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Fantastic service!

    Coby Giaquinta ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Driver arrived on time, car Immaculate, water supplied, driver courteous and polite. Assisted with suitcases would definately recommend this company.

    Diane Punchard ( travel in December 2017 )

  • We used this company Saturday the 9th f December for our wedding in Bullsbrook. We ordered two BMW's. The service was nothing short of amazing ! They were early on the day and extremely personable, they added ribbons to the car to make it extra special and laid out a red carpet for us girls. My favourite song came on the radio so the driver turned it up and we were singing and having a blast !! This was just perfect to take the edge off before getting to the ceremony. These guys are the BEST in the business and I will be recommending them to everyone !! Thanks again guys !

    Kate Delich ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Brilliant service. Our driver had excellent people skills as well as being an outstanding driver. The car arrived perfectly on time and was immaculately presented. A very pleasant and relaxing way to travel.

    Barbara Thomas ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Was the best chauffeur experience we have ever had. Very professional and attentive. Even had a little tour on the way home. Will be back!

    Lachlan Lamb ( travel in December 2017 )

  • Peter was excellent, the whole experience was perfect, highly recommended.

    Haydn Cooper-Smith ( travel in January 2018 )

  • On time, helpful, friendly, absolutely fantastic service, will definitely use again and recommend to all.

    Karen Grant ( travel in January 2018 )

  • Very prompt and courteous.

    David Fernie ( travel in January 2018 )

  • Very clean, comfortable car, and professional service. Thank you, we will definitely use Vipcharter Chauffeur Service again!

    Dave Kehlet ( travel in January 2018 )

  • Excellent service, professional and courteous for a excellent price.

    Angel Sanchez ( travel in January 2018 )

  • Great professional service. Flexible with pick up time on the night.

    Scott Grigg ( travel in January 2018 )

  • Picked up my elderly parents to bring them to a funeral. Were on time and very accommodating of my father's movement restrictions.

    Belinda Palmer ( travel in February 2018 )

  • Parents had a fantastic day cant thank you enough.

    Amanda Simonetta ( travel in February 2018 )

  • Hello, plane was delayed but this was not a problem, Petar was there waiting and was a great guy. Very helpful and polite. The car was comfortable and clean and the journey pleasant. Will be using his services again.

    Jace Coles ( travel in February 2018 )

  • Fabulous service as always.

    Sara Ladyman ( travel in February 2018 )

  • Great service, on time for both trips and extremely helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend to close friends and family. ( Already have ! ).

    Ken Gray ( travel in February 2018 )

  • My driver was waiting for me as I was heading to the baggage drop. The flight was ahead of schedule. It was a lovely ride.. very clean car... excellent service, I will be recommending to friends and family when they come to Perth.. Thank you.

    Helen Russo ( travel in March 2018 )

  • Peter was a very polite driver - call in advance - gave good information during the tour.

    Bent Jespersen ( travel in March 2018 )

  • The service from VIP Charter Chauffeur Service was exceptional. This is the first time I have used a charter vehicle, and Petar was most helpful and reassuring. I strongly reccomend VIP for women who are travelling alone.

    Valerie Weldon ( travel in March 2018 )

  • Very Polite and friendly driver, Great car and efficient service, after travelling for over 30 hours, made my trip home late at night very easy. Would definitely recommend and will use again Regards Chris Grove

    Chris Grove ( travel in March 2018 )

  • Excellent service on time pleasant drivers would recommend to any one.

    David Smith ( travel in March 2018 )

  • We couldn't have been more pleased with the service that we received from VIP Charter Chauffeur Service. Our driver arrived on time, was extremely courteous, polite and friendly. We would definitely recommend this company to any of our family and friends who were in need of this service. Many thanks Jane Reid

    Jane Reid ( travel in March 2018 )

  • Excellent service. Very friendly, felt safe and the driver carried my bags to the front door and was kind enough to wait to ensure I got inside safe. Great experience thank you very much.

    Chiara Campo ( travel in April 2018 )